Topeka Office

General Info
5990 SW 28th Street Suite E

Topeka, Kansas 66614
Phone: 785-273-7900
Fax: 785-273-7910

Owners

Tom Lorson

CEO/President
toml@heartlandtitleco.com
Mobile: 785-224-4451

TJ Lorson

Director of Operations and Marketing / Closing Officer
tjl@heartlandtitleco.com
Mobile: 785-640-7896

Marketing Staff

Casandra Bowden

Lead Customer Service Specialist and Marketing Assistant

HMarketing@heartlandtitleco.com

Biography

 

Closing Staff

Closing Staff can be contacted at  Closing@heartlandtitleco.com

Ben Konda

Closing Officer

benk@heartlandtitleco.com

Micheal Farmer

Closing Officer

mikef@heartlandtitleco.com

Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff can be contacted at  Orders@heartlandtitleco.com

Stephanie Pelton

Order Entry Specialist

admin@heartlandtitleco.com

Title Staff

Title Staff can be contacted at  Title@heartlandtitleco.com

Jonathan Hummer

Title Officer

jonh@heartlandtitleco.com

Donna Hale

Title Officer

dhale@heartlandtitleco.com

Biography

Robyn Rinehart – Closing Officer

robynr@heartlandtitleco.com

Escrow Processing

Amanda McDonald

Escrow Processor

processor@heartlandtitleco.com

TOPEKA OFFICE WIRING INSTRUCTIONS

Available upon request at 785-273-7900