Topeka Office

General Info
5990 SW 28th Street Suite E

Topeka, Kansas 66614
Phone: 785-273-7900
Fax: 785-273-7910
Closing Email closing@heartlandtitleco.com

 

 


 

Owner

Tom Lorson

CEO/President
toml@heartlandtitleco.com
Mobile: 785-224-4451

 

 

 

 

 

20161008-dsc_0086TJ Lorson

Director of Operations and Marketing / Closing Officer
tjl@heartlandtitleco.com
Mobile: 785-640-7896

 

 

 


Closing Staff 

Casandra Bowden

Lead Customer Service Specialist and Marketing Assistant

HMarketing@heartlandtitleco.com

Biography

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ben Konda

Closing Officer

benk@heartlandtitleco.com

 

Bridget Bargmann

Closing officer

bridgetb@heartlandtitleco.com

 


Administrative Staff

Ashley McCune

Order Entry Specialist

frontdesk@heartlandtitleco.com

 

Administrative Staff can be contacted at  Orders@heartlandtitleco.com

 


Title Staff

 

Jonathan Hummer

Title Officer

jonh@heartlandtitleco.com

 

 

Donna Hale

Title Officer

dhale@heartlandtitleco.com

Biography

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Title Staff can be contacted at  Title@heartlandtitleco.com

 


Escrow Processing

 

Amanda McDonald

Escrow Processor

processor@heartlandtitleco.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


TOPEKA OFFICE WIRING INSTRUCTIONS

Available upon request at 785-273-7900

Email closing documents to closing@heartlandtitleco.com